I need help for my family

in #needassistance4 years ago

help.jpg

Good day to all. Hope everybody are fine on this worldwide crisis that we are experiencing right now. With regards to health, me and my family are well.

Unfortunately, we are not in good shape because the company is temporarily suspending its operation for more than a month now. We are in a "no work no salary" policy.

We are out of food.

I am Juvy Jabian from the Philippines. Although the government is giving out help to the whole nation, unfortunately, my family is not among those who received assistance. The company also applied for the amelioration program of the department of labor but again we are not lucky because it was stop and only few were given.

I would like to request financial assistance and hope this is alright in the community. I have not ask for any assistance in the past even before when we are still in steemit because it's a kind of shame but right now I could not feed my family with shame.

I am not asking for a huge amount, just enough for a few days of food for my family. The enhanced community quarantine will be over in 10 days and at the moment we are hearing another extension because the covid infections is not stopping. The number of victims keeps going up.

Hope the community can help me out with my request.

In case somebody needed my btc wallet:
35EgS9CuhaR1HwksXk7EpYoraAEtrRmPoU

Thank you and let's all be safe.