😱😱My WoRsE FeAr😱😱

in #neoxian10 months ago

As you all know me (MISSION) from my introduction post, I am one of the thoughest hommies you will ever come across. I might be very hard to break against all odds but in reality I am just a human just as you all. We all bleed when when cut , and so we all have weaknesses and fears .
👻👻……..

I am Thug and i am not already of anything emotionally or spiritually as where i come from most people do believe in magic. I guess you must be wondering what my greatest fear might be???????

The Fear of Losing my mom, thats my greatest fear as she’s my first love and the love of life. I know death is inevitable and we all shall taste death one day. I am not alfraid to die though, to me ,its always been about In This Life Or The Next
I have seen in most movies from the west and American , Mexico movies, Most gangsters are hard abd show no signs of weakness until you get to their moms. On my part, i see this to be highly true though and as the only greatest fear i got in me .

Aside having that as my greatest fear, of course i do have feelings and definitely i have conscious and I respond to stimulation as a human.

Life is not predetermined as we all do not know what will happen next . I just wish for the best though but thats not how the world works, both good and bad happens in our daily lifes. The bad in this life , the bad stuffs that we have no idea about that is going to happen, but yh they do happen. We face life point blank without knowing whats next next or whatever we are going to encounter. Sure this is life and we cannot change it as nature is concerned.

This are the only fears in me that i know of currently, maybe someday somewhere along the way in my life, i will encounter different difficulties which may account into the fears of my life , but sure for now this all the fears in me…….

L0G OuT 😎😎😎

Sort:  

Mom’s are always the best

Yh sure you know best