Wow! I earned 6k reward sats from 1 podcast

in #neoxianlast year

Hey everyone, hope this finds you all well. I'm having a great morning so far. I just reamed 6k sats from listening to one of my favorite podcast (I have several I really like)
Recently, I started listening to podcast on fountain again and have earned a bit of sats. They offer daily promotions you can earn from an ad and a podcast. Then, occasionally you'll find a podcast that will pay rewards. (Unsure if it's fountain or the Podcaster but you can earn sats as rewards for listening)
Up until today, my highest earned sats from rewards was yesterday. I earned 600? My memory is failing me now but it was something like that. I was blown away lol. It gave me the sats I needed to be able to send it to Hive (think I put 1.50 in hbd savings)
Anyways, yesterday was the first time for me to use fountain to fund my hive/hbd... this morning made the 2nd time with 1.80 hbd. I was shocked and tickled!

Screenshot_20230416-065219.jpg

These screenshots show my today's earning and 30 days. As you can see it almost doubled!😲🎊🥰

Screenshot_20230416-070654.jpg

Not every podcast pays the same rewards. As you can tell in the screenshot below, Doug was listening to the same podcast and earned 120 sats.

image000000(4).jpg

I would refer fountain to people that like listening to podcast. There's all kinds there and is growing. If you are a Podcaster you might want to try it there also.🤔 I have the gift of gab but never have tried... who knows. But back to the topic at hand there's all kinds of different genre from finance.. Cryptomaniacs with taskmaster4450 & Jongolson to survival and homesteading plus all in between.
If you're interested please consider using my link🤗🥰

Referral
https://fountain.fm/rachael?code=0ff1416302

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rachaeldwatson ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.