Go out with a bang πŸŽ†πŸŽ‡βœŒβœ¨

in #newyear β€’ 6 months ago (edited)

image.png
This year we will end with a big bang. It is tradition in the Netherlands to do that with fireworks. And every year I fear that it will be the last. But this is what I have this year. There is still a pot from last year and I think the value is around 4k hive. You could buy a small second hand car for it. But I'll set it on fire.

I will try to show what this is all about via YouTube.

hulk

Aurora

Carckling

doppel d

big willow

turbofan

dimondrain

And a bit more, but it's difficult to find and its ok like this . I have friends visiting me and a buddy of mine is a DJ who plays and has been practicing a bit. I would like to wish everyone a very good ending and hopefully much success in the new year.
Thank you for all the support I have received!
You guys are awesome
All the best and see you next year,
greetings Loonatic
​
✌🌎🌏🌍

Sort: Β 

I j ;)
Wo much money on bum bum ;)
And the effect on animals around us..
πŸ˜‰πŸ™β€οΈ

yeah it was crazy. My cat was missig for a day but they fine now best nieuw year wishes my friend

It good you had good time ;)
And good the cat is back ;)
Weather here has been sunny…
I've been taking my time to chill and sun bath ;)

πŸ™πŸ„πŸ˜‰

Wave Media

I surely wanna see a video of the huge blast that you are going to give! Ahahah Happy 2024, @loonatic

It shows you’re prepared for next year
I hope to see the Big Bang and the blast you’d make tomorrow