You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANNA GET PAID TO COLLECT AN EXCLUSIVE HOMESTEAD NFT MINTED BY ME?

in #nft2 years ago

Very cool and just $1 USD, you are giving your NFT's away at that price. Looks like the site requires app download. I don't own a device in which I can download it on. I switched to PC some months back and believe it or not, I don't own a cell phone.

Sort:  

Great fort you! I need to eliminate mine. They aren't good for us and giving recent events there's a lot more reasons to abandon them. Bubblehouse is working on the OC version and it should be ready anytime. Thanks for stopping by though dear friend and I hope all is well for you and yours!🤗 We send our love!

Grin.. exciting time... I am trying to restrict myself from downloading too many apps... getting confusing.. i'll keep a look out for your NFTs

Thanks friend! And i understand the too many apps deal. I do the same thing myself. I hope all is well for you! We send our love. 🤗🤗