Dcity Chronicles - Mandalas.

in #nftshowroom4 years ago

Hopeful 9

Hangover from the recent 11.11 sales in this part of the world, I started to read a bit on NFTs in Hive. I do own some in the Ethereum world but I do find myself spending equivalent amount of time on HIVE as well. As I was browsing, I saw good old @pixaroma 's D-City fan art collection. He does have some creative blood in him or maybe some of the pieces just resonated.

Pick those I liked and related to D-city, place into cart, checkout, pay and go. Simple, no fuss or hefty gas fees.

Do check out - https://nftshowroom.com/, you'll never know something may click with you.

Dcity is a city simulator number game. Anyone with a HIVE wallet can participate with no KYC or AML.
The official site is here : https://dcity.io/

Some simple guide to help those in need.
Tutorial by @nealmcspadden
Tutorial by @libertycrypto27
Tutorial by @ecoinstats

Sort:  

Congratulations @joebabana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you so much for support @joebabana 😊