You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NISM - Litepaper (part 1)

in #nism6 months ago

I admire your honesty and integrity. Just know that you are not alone when it comes to childhood and family issues. I could publish a book. Anyway, congratulations on your new project. I will support in any way possible.

As far as me playing video games:

untitled.gif

Take care and keep me informed.

!ALIVE

Sort:  

I'm sure several people could relate. Thank you sweets 🤗

I showed your write-up to my granddaughter. She thinks it will be fun. She plays Roblux building things and the other game that allows players to take care of pets and collect exotic ones. If the game is suitable for 14 year olds, then I'll purchase it.

@nism! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.