You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW HARD CAN IT BE?

in #novellast year (edited)

Wow! But, geez, that's a bit overwhelming. More than 50 different links to read in one post. Yikes!

Could you do me a favor and make a post for each chapter? Not only would that make for bite size posts I'd be less overwhelmed by, I'd get to upvote each one, and you'd get more for your hard work making all of them.

I'd appreciate it, and I think it would do you good as well.

Thanks!

Edit: superbly done! I have yet 12 hours or so of informative links to follow, which IME is a novel contribution to a fictional story, but could hardly be more supportive of your plot and characters as you have used it.

A tour de force, IMHO.

Sort:  

I originally published it chapter by chapter on Substack. I only provided this link here to attract Hive followers to visit my little corner of the internet there. I am also writing an autobiography which is now on Chapter 25. That is published chapter by chapter every Sunday morning. xx