You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Naked Body as a Festering Wound

in #nudity10 months ago

🤣
I'll scour to find one of the most beautiful "ass photos" ever.
An Italian photographer friend of mine took a photo of a popular rock in Jamaica, that looks like a female genital, and he paired it with a "Brazilian bum" for a postcard. It was the most captivating postcard ever 😍
The only thing was that it was a Brazilian

I need to find that photo. It was before the days of the internet, but it might still be around...
👀

Sort:  

that sounds awesome.

😁

I'm down for seeing the "Brazilian bum" too. Again, focus on tasteful, yet cheeky xD

As for the art, @fieryfootprints, I love it. It's right up my alley. As for ass pics, it is what it is. God works in mysterious ways.

Thank you very much.