You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Naked Body as a Festering Wound

in #nudity10 months ago

This reminds me of a project I did in uni called Nakedness vs Nudity. I think I have it somewhere on a hard drive.

Nudity fascinates me too and it's a kind of art that I'm always drawn to.
One of these days I'm gonna take a fully nude photo and frame each limb (every single part of me) and if I ever have a house, there would be a frame with the limb that depicts the room.
So, above my dining table would be a photo of my bum 🙃😆😂

I would make them all black and white so they would be soulful 😉

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂. I love your sense of humor Milly and yes! Black and White is a beautiful choice. I'd love that too. I just borrowed your idea btw😂

Haha! I find creative ways to make life fun 😂🤣

Oh yes, gotta keep it tasteful, if cheeky (pardon the pun). ;) From the title alone, that sounds like a hell of a project.

That's very sweet of you😂💜