NY Yankees !

in #nyyankees3 years ago

Running some errands today ... and wore my cute NY Yankees shirt ( if you have read some of my early posts you know I’m a big yankee fan ) ..... and my ripped jeans .... good thing I’m not going to my moms house ... bc even at 40 she will still yell at me for wearing ripped jeans .... isn’t it funny that at 40 .... I still don’t wear certain clothes and don’t let my kids wear certain clothes around my parents.... I’m a firm believer that there is a place and a time to wear certain clothes ... ( not necessarily ripped jeans ... but low cut tops .... crop tops ... short shorts ... mini skirts ... etc ) ... maybe I’m a little old school 🤷🏻‍♀️

Oh and I LOVE my new evil eye necklace.

5E572B5F-78E0-41E4-A73C-FB601888E997.jpeg

Sort:  

I wonder if there's an account with as many headless photos as yours. 🤔

Prob not !

Actually absolutely not !

Here is a blurred headshot for you … gives you an idea of what I somewhat look like . Without really fully putting myself out there .
D936C748-111A-4E2E-8903-F672A99EACA4.jpeg

Well hello!