🇮🇹 Miso lasagne recipe 🇮🇹

in #ocdlast year

I made lasagna for my friends yesterday.
My friends were very happy.
I want to teach you how to make lasagna.
I will try to write the recipe in Korean.

Wow, it snowed in Korea. I saw so many beautiful pictures this morning thanks to my Korean friends from HelloTalk, thank you so much! My friends, please take good care of yourself.

Yesterday I made lasagna for my friends.

My friends were very happy. I would like to teach you guys how to make lasagna too.

I will try to write my recipe in Korean.

ㅡㅡㅡㅡ Bolognese sauce ㅡㅡㅡㅡ

Ingredients: 1 onion, 1 carrot, 1 celery stalk, 1 kg minced meat, 500 g tomato puree, 75 g tomato concentrate, salt, sugar, bay leaf, black pepper, white wine and olive oil.

Ingredients: 1 onion, 1 carrot, 1 celery stalk, 1 kg minced meat, 500 g tomato puree, 75 g tomato puree, salt, sugar, bay leaf, pepper, wine and olive oil.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.