Sneak Peek at The ONO DApp

in #ono6 years ago (edited)

I was browsing today through the ONO posts and I found some screenshots of the ONO mobile dApp that I thought you might be interested in seeing. Here's the original post I found by a Korean user.

Here they are:

image-1.png

and here's another one:

image.png

Join us:
Become one of the early adopters in ONO by reserving your invitation code today: https://www.ono.chat/en/invite/index.html
This is a pre-registration to secure an invitation code, and the codes will be emailed to you after July 2018.

The release for the ONO international version has been moved back to after July. Stay updated on our social channels to find out the date!

Cheers,
Stellabelle

Sort:  

ONO will be massive!! as difference of steemit that grew slowly. This site is being waiting for A LOT of people!! so who knows to what kind of things could this lead. I imagine a situation where most people that came from primarly for ONO will be interested in knowing if exists any other platform that could reward you for content too and like this they discover steemit, so this could attract attention to steemit too in the long time

I'm soooo excited!

Kaylin, you will do very well in ONO. The founder really likes art and artists.

That will be Steemit's main competitor... the UI of Steemit must attain Facebook levels, or others will surely pass it by.

All eyes had been on the much anticipated release date of June but I believe that the shifting of the release date to end of July is for a good cause. The wait will worth it because it will come better.

Man i would really love a clean mobile dapp for a succesful blockchain social media site and that looks very cool and clean. Looking forward to the release.

Would love to try it for sure looks impressive

Patiently waiting for the invite. I like the anonymous chat feature :)

I have a question this application is exactly for what? Also can be downloaded to the PC or only on the phone

you gain rewards for your contributions, also you can vote for Super Partners, and make changes to the ecosystem. It's a mobile dapp right now, PC version coming later.

Clean UI, I bet the UX would even be GREATER. 👌@onosocial “Attention Reward With Value”

Registered and waiting for the International version!

Done !

Looking forward

I would love to try this application. It looks like it will be a boom. It's worth the wait.

LOL.

I saw the rest of this vid somewhere else, I had no clue when I posted this link that you were heading up the US end, nice job!!! :)

I had no intention of finding this, it all happened by accident. It just so happened that the CEO recognized my talents.....LOL....it's a challenge, and I may not be the perfect one, but at least I am amare of my shortcomings, and am always searching for my own replacement....Thanks..

Thanks for letting us know about ONO Stellabelle, I'll be sure to check it out =)

Nice dAPP screens - can't wait! You rock. I cracked up for like 20 minutes when I saw your new "dialogue". Funniest ever! I gave you a shout out in my most recent post- which I am not going to link here because I think it is lame to do that ... in most cases... however, doing a lengthy post within comments is also a buzzkill if it seems like an advertisement for my own interest- but I swear that is not what this is. I really do need you to hear my first ever, slightly offensive podcast - it is in my newest post with a shoutout to you miss @stellabelle. Grit is new for me- so I wear it awkwardly. with love, Lori Brown

you mean my 'when airdrop' video?

YES! That was the most hilarious thing of the year. I heart you!

thanks, it was fun to do.

Hi @stellabelle, sorry to both you. I just noticed that you haven't claimed your free Byteball tokens from the airdrop yet. All you need to do to claim your tokens is verify your Steem account using SteemConnect.

Here is a post with instructions:
Steem's Byteball Airdrop Instructions

With your reputation, you would get $160 worth of Byteball tokens: $80 liquid (available to cash out right away). The other $80 of tokens are locked in a smart contract and become available after one year.