Steps to Get Minnowsupport Upvotes | EZ Tutorial

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, @minnowsupport showed us the NEW way to get their upvotes.



Source

You can read about the details in this post here: Introducing the Minnowsupport tokenized bid system for community Upvotes!


In the past, we used to go the #upvote discord channel room to get a free upvote every 24 to 30 hours.

Now, with PAL coins in the market, the system has changed.

It is much easier for anyone who wants to get an upvote from @minnowsupport.

What are the steps to get @Minnowsupport Upvotes?

1. Only Good Quality Posts get upvoted

Make sure you write a good quality post with original content that deserves an upvote. If you write trash, forget about getting an upvote. You won't get one.

2. You need to have PAL coins

Check your Steem-Engine wallet to make sure you have some PALcoins in your balance.

3. Send PAL Tokens via the Steem-Engine platform.

pal20.png

  • Right now I have 116 PALcoin in my balance
  • On the right where you see the red box with the arrow going to the right - that is the place to send PAL tokens

4. A Minimal of 1 PAL Token is Required

  • You can send as many PAL Tokens as you wish to @minnowsupport.
  • The minimal requirement is 1 PAL

pal21.png

  • To: @minnowsupport
  • Amount: 1.000 PAL
  • MEMO: The url post link to receive the upvote

5. Send

That's it!

In less than 5 minutes, I got a 4.13% upvote from @minnowsupport.

pal24.png

The @minnowsupport account has no staked PAL. The upvote is delivered steem/sbd rewards.

Try this and see how it goes for you!

Comment below and let me know how much you got,
Rosa
@rosatravels



Rosatravelsdivider.png


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please upvote, resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Sort:  

very easy :)
most people have problems with proper keys on steem-engine,
but people learning really fast, tokenization on steem accelerate.

Now that I have more info, this system is better than the discord version. Now you can send posts when you get ready instead of waiting 30 hours. I think you should elaborate on 'good quality' content. Like do my photos need good resolution and my videos need to be in at least 720P? That's my vision on quality but it won't be on the same page as someone else.

When I heard about the update I suspected as much. It's a good system and will eliminate many of the users who were just on Discord for free upvotes, but to get most of this system you have to use PALNET. I mostly use #eSteem and I'm relucant to switch.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you so much Rosa. I've been founding every answer to my questions at your blog.