📸 PhotoFeed Contest - Portrait Photography Round 76

in #photography29 days ago

1photofeedportrait76 (1).JPG

1photofeedportrait76 (4).JPG

Salut à tous pour le 76 ème concours organisé par @photofeed sur le thème portrait.

Au cours d'un spectacle de magie et acrobatie, le tout présentée de façon humoristique cette personne ultra énergique.

1photofeedportrait76 (2).JPG

Un grand moment de rire et de prestations volontairement ratée.

1photofeedportrait76 (3).JPG

1photofeedportrait76 (5).JPG

Comme d'habitude j'ai beaucoup hésité, j'ai choisi la première qui donne la sensation d'énergie que communiquait cet artiste.

Bonne journée à vous.

Toutes les photos présentées sont prises par mes soins.

Sort:  

!ALIVE
!LOL

@cryptoyzzy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ phillarecette. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

If it wasn't for window blinds...
It'd be curtains for all us.

Credit: reddit
@cryptoyzzy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of phillarecette

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ

What do you do with a car whose wheels are completely worn out?
You re-tire it.

Credit: reddit
@phillarecette, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(10/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOL

I sent my girlfriend a 'Get Better' card.
She's not sick, or anything - I just think she can get better..

Credit: reddit
@cryptoyzzy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ

What's the difference between a taxidermist and a tax collector?
A taxidermist takes only your skin.

Credit: reddit
@gameexp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(8/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOL

I asked my dog what's two minus two.
He said nothing.

Credit: reddit
@benefice-net, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(10/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!BEER

untitled.gif

!LOLZ

I just can't believe I forgot to go to the Gym again yesterday.
That's six years in a row now.

Credit: reddit
@nupulse, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(9/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOL

What did the grape say when it got stepped on?
Nothing. It just let out a little wine.

Credit: reddit
@cryptoyzzy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of curart38

(6/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

Why do ghosts like to hang out in bars?
They enjoy the boos.

Credit: reddit
@curart38, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(7/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

I needed to buy a new pan to stir fry a large meal
I decided to go for a wok.

Credit: reddit
@cryptoyzzy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(6/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP


Hey @cryptoyzzy, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.