Black and White

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hellow friends today I want to show you something good . I had gone to trek in Gautala . There is lots of enjoyment i did.
IMG-20180723-WA0061.jpg

This is a pic I clicked in this treak. I happy for than pic. This is a clicked in fort . I loved to travel . And I loved it .

@dglob

Sort:  

You got a 2.86% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dglob!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hello dglob,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for

signing up / https://steemengine.net/join
and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us!

Thank you.

Amazing creative nature pic

Nice click... Keep it up... And why you like travel..... Did you ever tired?

Nice click... Keep it up...
And why you like travel..... Did
You ever tired?

                 - hcc


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What you mean?

Thats my own words? Please tell me in details whats the matter please ☺

@dglob place seems to be amazing. And your photography seems to be good.𝐖𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐞𝐥𝐬𝐞 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐥𝐨𝐨𝐤 𝐚𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐝? 𝑫𝒐 𝒓𝒆𝒑𝒍𝒚 𝒐𝒏 𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒎𝒆𝒏𝒕.

Absolutely old school picture black and white. Can we still find such this days?

Your bro it's really good really interesting just wonderful to see nice post

Really amazing and exciting pic.....keep it up

black & white picture but its attractive.