Wild life cilicked

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend. I just cricket that pic when I had gone in trek . The monkey look like really good . Actually this is random clicked i clicked
IMG_20180701_095607.jpg
When I clicked that pic so I am not fixed that clicked only particular click. But I click random.
Plz up vote and comment if you like it....

@dglob

Sort:  

I like it randomly click @banjo

Well do that thing you do with your hands.

Hi @dglob, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @dgob doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Natural scene looks good.

It looks like the monkey took a pose just for you.

I don't understand even a single word u want to say !!!!!

wild life is amazing

crazy monkey

Really good seen

Wow amazing pik

Powerful nice pix