New outfit shots

Hi everyone , hope you are good 👍

If you want to go far in this life, you must know how train yourself to accept disappointment , even the disappointment comes from people that you most trust.
Its another day trying to make things work out, we keep trying everyday.

I woke up in the morning by 5:35am . I needed to wake up early to be able to cover my home chores, before , i would be going out for work.
I started prayer by 5:45am and ended by 7:00 , cause even with efforts you must also pray. After finish praying, i quickly did some exercise and did some home chores by feeding my pet . I got bathed and quickly dressed up for work to try again😊.

I asked my lady to snap some pictures for me before going out, below are the pictures.

Here are the photos I snapped when going to work.
You can follow me for more lovely photos ❤️