You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Has Finally Arrived/Por fin ha llegado la primavera

It will be hard to see her go after caring for her for 24 years, but my levels of exhaustion are taking precedence. I believe she will get better care going to the place being discussed. She does not have much longer to live, as the cancer is taking its toll. After losing my wife, I do not want to go through it again.

This is the most human feeling possible. On your past post I was like.. "well he doesn't feel like he care, I guess foreign people are this way", and look you're the opposite. It's ok, that only shows you're human. 24 years by the other hand, wow! what a big soul

Sort:  

Thank you

Reading your blog it's inspiring. Nowadays we all are so into oneself, and there's people out there with truly complicated situations and get out the very best of it. Reading you it's like a ground wire for me.