Bad and good news!

in #photography16 days ago

Its Friday and we should be so happy!

Weekend is here and we are ready to rock and roll, right?

Well today, the “home” button of my old phone died. I found a workaround, but it is a matter of time till more things are ruined

This is one way street for me

I need a new phone

And this will happen soon

In the meantime, let me share some of my todays photos!

I fed the little babies again
I wish i could pet them but they are too wild

Its four of them

And they are sooo sweet

They reside next to my garden, where some veggies grow

Tomatoes are growing

And cucumbers too

And this is an baby mantis!

Sort:  

Thank you!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@katerinaramm, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @melinda010100 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

My tomatod need much more time, only small type has first Flowers. Other will need at least 3 weeks I think

It has been so hot here, I think this is why they grow quickly. We will also need at least a week or two until we taste our first ones!

We had also 30°C few days, now about 25. But 2-3 weeks ago it was really cold.

I also need a new phone and I’m sure I’d get it before ten days. I’m planning to get an iPhone12
I’m really glad and I’ve told almost everyone😅

Oh thats sooo great!
It is a good phone and you will love it :)
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@katerinaramm, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @rafzat and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I 💕😘 love 🐈😺🐈😺 cat's

Awww dear so sorry about your phone... The same thing happened to me exactly two months ago.... The power and home button was totally screwed... I managed it for a while and finally realized the phone has give up on me 😂😂 I got a new one but I'm still going to keep the old one because I've had good memories with it 😂😂 happy weekend dearest

Happy weekend my cat friend!
I will also need my old phone for quite some time, I got many apps and things i will need for a while :)

Happy weekend 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Very cute kittens! Can they be taken to foster homes or something?
I love the tomatoes, very soon they'll turn a beautiful red.

I hope so! I will try

The baby mantis is very well relaxed and captured.

Lol yes, I tried to catch him but he left

Oh! You have vegetable garden! Good for you!
Hope little kittens would become friendly soon. They are very cute.

Greatest Photos :)