Sliema, Malta

in #photographylast month

I wanted to share with you one of my favorite views in Sliema, Malta. I remember when I arrived here it was october, the weather was still nice because they have late summer here and I didn’t have job or friends and I was going near the sea just to explode the beauty of the nature.

I still go there when I have the time. The beach doesn’t have a lot of sand like I’m used to see, but it’s still fantastic. The water is clear like a crystal and you can see everything deep down. Enjoy !

Sort:  

Congratulations @katherinex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP