London in black and white

It's been a while since I was active around here, yet another 6 months with no interaction. I've got no excuse, just been doing other stuff and blogging and photography has gone down the priority list. I do have a new hobby though - I have recently set up a new planted freshwater aquarium so I'll probably start blogging around what I'm up to with that. I should also have some more time to commit to photography so will hopefully get some cool images up. Theres are a few images that I didn't post during my last stint on here so I thought I would update this blog with them. Hope you like em.

R0000173.jpg

R0000188.jpg

R0000197.jpg

R0000191.jpg

Cheers

Mark

Sort:  

These are gorgeous. Not sure if this was intentional but these two viewed together form a single composition that really works with the curve lining up between them!

I would love to see more of your fish tank, the little bit I saw on the Zuckerbook looked amazing.

image.png

Interesting. And also the shadow from the top photo lines up nearly perfectly with the second image. That was totally unintentional

Yeah I thought that the way all the pictures in the post worked together was really cool actually.

If you thought it was cool, then I did it on purpose, honest guv'nor.

Hi there Mark, good to see you back... and with some art in the art. as Carl already said... the line up is awesome. The three first ones... Excellent!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more