Vampire interior #2 (more pics inside)

in #photography4 years ago

IMG_1447.jpg

So, we continue our journey through the so-called castle of Count Dracula. The beginning of our journey here: https://steemit.com/photography/@mstedda/vampire-interior-1-more-pics-inside

I already noticed that some windows in the castle are tiny. Such windows are convenient for defense.

IMG_1442.jpg

Intellectual work was also not alien to that period. Otherwise, why such a luxurious desk?

P80527-155924.jpg

The stoves in the castle are simply gorgeous. I wish I had one in my house ... Only I'm afraid that such an oven will take up a whole room.

P80527-160454.jpg

Perhaps it was good to sit in a cold winter evening.

P80527-160214.jpg

Do you think this door leads to a bright place? I thought so too! If you suffer from claustrophobia, then do not go there! This is the entrance to the low narrow corridor leading up. I can not imagine how men could walk there! The only explanation is that they were the same height as me ...

To be continued....