Meet my beauty ninja cat Frida! Conoce a mi bella gata ninja Frida!

in #photos5 months ago

Screenshot_20230105-203334_Gallery (1).jpg

1.jpg
She grew up with my father, he passed away last year and she came to live with me.He was already a old man so she was in charge of making the rules; if you come across her... you better be careful what you do, you can fall into her ninja moves. ...if she likes you...you will be a human who will belong to her 🤣😼💞

Ella creció con mi padre, él falleció el año pasado y ella vino a vivir conmigo, él ya era un hombre grande así que ella se encargaba de hacer las reglas.Si te cruzas con ella será mejor que tengas cuidado con lo que haces...Puedes caer en tus movimientos ninjas...si le gustas...te convertiras en su humano y le pertenecerás 🤣😼💞

5.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg
I took the photos with my Samsung cell phone

3.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful color

ty! yes like a moon 😍