Dads Birthday/Family fishing day

in #pimplast month

Good afternoon good afternoon everyone, I hope everyone had a good day today. It was pretty nice here in Tennessee. Today is a day unlike most days it is my dad’s birthday! @enginewitty I wanna wish you a very happy birthday on your April Fools Day! I can’t begin to thank you for being such a great dad and an even better friend! We took the girls out to Livingston to do some fishing!

IMG_0124.jpeg

IMG_0125.jpeg

I had caught a few fish within the first 45 minutes of us being at the lake. Not too big of fish. But they were fun to catch! Leesi had ended up catching the biggest fish weighing almost 2 pounds or so! I don’t have a picture of her fish sadly. Dad helped her clean her first fish woohoo!!!

IMG_0126.jpeg

IMG_0127.jpeg

Luna and Freya didn’t catch anything neither did my dad sadly. I was hoping he’d pull out a massive fish on his birthday. Hopefully next time around he’ll slam into a big one! Anyways again I want to say happy birthday to my pops!!!

Sort:  

I like this one where you are comparing fish !LOLZ

image.png

!PIMP
!hiqvote


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

So size does matter 😂 Hahahaha

!LOLZ

How does a tiger find his favorite song on Apple Music?
He uses their algrrrythm

Credit: reddit
@saffisara, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thealliance

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Why is a timer like a scale?
They both measure wait.

Credit: reddit
@b34w0lf, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of enginewitty

(1/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@enginewitty, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @b34w0lf gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Congratulations @b34w0lf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP