Getting some yard work done

in #pimp26 days ago

Good afternoon good afternoon, hope everyone is doing well. Today me and my pops @enginewitty had some work to do around the yard. Brush clearing, mowing, and some weed whack in. Weather has been kind of putting it off for us. But we were finally able to start it up and get er done the way we needed too.

IMG_0371.jpeg

IMG_0376.jpeg

IMG_0377.jpeg

IMG_0373.jpeg

So we got to it. Me, I started weed whackin and dad was on the mower. Took us about the same amount of time to get everything done. I was having some fun with a bunch of thorns. Always get poked up or scratched all to hell dealing with em. Nothing I’m not use too though with it being yard work and all🫡😅

IMG_0375.jpeg

IMG_0380.jpeg

IMG_0378.jpeg

IMG_0379.jpeg

Definitely took us a few hours to get it all done. But once we got it all done we sat down and relaxed for sure! Luna ended up making me and my dad a nice little snack! Yummy lol. Just glad we got it all done. Have a couple more things we need to do. Still gotta finish the shed… We kinda need an extra set of hands for that though. Hopefully we can get my older brother to come help us out one of these days I have off.

Sort:  

haaha, nice that you and your pops are tackling the same job together and getting the job done. : )
the freshly mowed lawn looks so nice
!PIMP !PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@ekavieka just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I was just about to ask how the shed was going 😁 lol
Extra hands can always be needed and I hope it get finnished soon so you can start using it. Good thing you and your pops get to work together and great Teamwork in the garden.
I only have me... And me... Well Ohh and... Me 😜 Buwahahaha
So I only do what I can and a new shed... Ya that would be Awsome but I don’t think my Bobby 🐶 would be much help.. Lol

Have a wonderful week. Hugs 🤗

Ya, shed is priority at this point.

!hiqvote
!PIMP
!WINE


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(1/5) tipped @b34w0lf

@enginewitty, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @b34w0lf gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@b34w0lf!

@hiq.smartbot passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP