Little sisters Birthday

in #pimp2 months ago

Good morning good morning everyone I hope everyone is having a good day today! Forgot to post this yesterday it was pretty late and I was tired from work. So it was one of my sisters birthdays yesterday!

IMG_0096.jpeg

This is Freya she is a whopping 7 years old now, holy cow she’s growing up fast!!! She’s the youngest of the girls. Pretty cheerful and always wants to have fun with her sisters and family.

IMG_0097.jpeg

IMG_0098.jpeg

I’m more than happy to say I’m glad I’m her big brother. She’s helped me through a lot just being a part of my life. Love you Freya I hope you had a wonderful birthday and enjoyed the gifts❤️

Sort:  

I think she licked the cake in that second shot..

She might have😂😂💀

🎉Happy 7th birthday, Freya!🎉

The birthday cake looks colorful and delicious. Wish I could stick my finger through the screen for a taste of the creamy frosting!
🧚‍♀️🎂💞

Happy belated birthday to your little sister! The pictures your dad shares of them always give a smile on my face, I can smell the love all the way over here in Spain :)

@enginewitty, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @b34w0lf gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

OH NEIN!
Du hast keine Witze mehr für diesen Tag!

@hiq.smartbot du kannst @lolzbot maximal 8 Mal pro Tag nutzen.
Level up, indem du mehr $LOLZ kaufst, damit du mehr Witze pro Tag teilen kannst!

She was so frign happy.

!PIMP
!hiqvote
!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

She really was

Happy birthday, Freya! Love the smiles. 😍

Happy birthday, dear Freya, I wish you another amazing year ahead. !LUV

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@enginewitty(1/15) tipped @b34w0lf

Congratulations @b34w0lf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Birthday 🎂🎉 Blessings Dearest 💕 Age Gracefully 🙏🙏