Work is always fun

in #pimp3 months ago (edited)

Good afternoon good afternoon. I hope everyone is having a good day so far, kind of gloomy here today. Sun was shining for a couple hours then some clouds rolled in pretty quick. Anywaysss you guys ever worked in fast food? Me this is my fist job working fast food. I started working at McDonalds about a month ago. It's definitely a change of pace from being in a factory and breaking my back and running around like a chicken with his head chopped off haha. I'm getting more and more training in as each day goes by. Nothing is really too hard to do. So I learned how to do lunch time grill the last 2 weeks and well lets just say it was a sizzling experience.

IMG_0115.jpeg

IMG_0116.jpeg

IMG_0117.jpeg

I had burnt myself a few different times working on the grill. Other people were like oh my gosh and flipped out and they're all like are you okay?!! Ughhh yeahhh I'm fine. I've dealt with worse haha factory's and construction built my hands up for me lol. They kinda tilted their heads and looked at me weird like they've never done that kind of work so they wouldn't really know. Anywhosss make sure to wear the proper protection while working certain jobs(even though you can't sometimes) Stay classy out there!

Sort:  

Congrats on the new job and expanding your skillsets!💪

Please try to keep some Neosporin ointment on those burns when you're not at work. Most importantly, don't get anymore! ♨️🔥♨️

!PIMP !LUV !PIZZA !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @b34w0lf and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.


You must be killin' it out here!
@ninahaskin just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

b34w0lf, ninahaskin sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

No promises on that one sweetheart haha

Appreciate your honesty!😊

Least you didn't get all your skin melted off !LOLZ !PIMP !PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

What is in the middle of nowhere?
The letter H

Credit: reddit
@b34w0lf, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of enginewitty

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

That would've hurted lol

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@enginewitty(1/15) tipped @b34w0lf
ninahaskin tipped b34w0lf