Who is your favorite blogger on HIVE? Light's Comment Party

in #pimp17 days ago

Hi, bees, drones, killer bees and queen bees!

I hope I find you in a great mood.

Here is the question for today:

Who is your favorite blogger on HIVE?

  • Of course, there is a catch and let's see who reads at all, lol. Let us know who is your favorite blogger but they must be blogging mainly about arts, that must be the main topic of their usual posts. Like music, painting, photography, cinema, etc. It doesn't matter which art ;)

Here are the winners from the last round of "Light's Comment Party", I'll be sending them each 1 HBI share shortly! @abrarhussain, @libertycrypto27, @manoldonchev, @vandamacti, @servelle


Wait! What is it all about?

I am running this initiative on HIVE with two main goals - to have fun and to (re)connect with more and many interesting people here who use HIVE as a web3 blogosphere.

Participation is easy - just comment under this post with what you think is the best/funniest/most surprising answer to the different questions I ask.

This initiative is work in progress and I will be rewarding the best answers I like with upvotes and HBI shares (hopefully increasing those rewards in numbers and types with time)

Untitled (1).png

I hope you find something useful below:

Buy my stock photos at Alamy: https://www.alamy.com/portfolio/112427.html

Buy my 1/1 exclusive NFTs on OpenSea: https://opensea.io/LightCaptured

Buy my stock photos at Adobe Stock: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured

Follow me on Mastodon: https://mastodon.social/@lightcaptured (Decentralized social network for my insta-type selected photographs and short posts)

Copyright: LightCaptured

Have a great day!

The divider I use in my posts and the caption image I have created in Adobe Express.

I have used a few HIVE graphical resources made by doze, thank you very mucg! Here are a few more of there resources that I like a lot, you could find more on the HIVE Discord server, in the HIVE RESOURCES --> hive-assets channel.

ecencybydoze.png

peakd.png

hive.png

wallp3.png

IMG_20200806_142036.png

20230116_180950.gif

Sort:  

Ah, let me pick a certain @worldbuilder, then. It's about creative writing. A huge library of prompts to make your fictional setting better.

Thanks a lot for the HSBI 😀
If you are interested in @streetart I would recommend @curart38 who presents a great collection of pictures.
The text is in french but you can easily translate it.
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@lightcaptured! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ servelle. (18/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Welcome and enjoy it :)
Street art is intriguing in so many ways, yes, I'm interested, just followed @curart38 so thank you!
Have a great day ahead, or evening :)

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

My favorite art blogger @mypathtofire

Thanks man!

Appreciated! Glad I've found some interesting (new for me) posts here ;)

Hey, all, @abrarhussain, @libertycrypto27, @manoldonchev, @vandamacti, @servelle, thanks again, it was fun :)

Your HBI units are now sent ;)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@servelle(3/5) tipped @lightcaptured

Thank you very much for the prize in HBI :)
On Hive I follow many authors and it is difficult for me to choose one because there are so many very good ones
!ALIVE
!WINE

@lightcaptured! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ libertycrypto27. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Welcome and enjoy! I suppose you're right about that ;)


Hey @lightcaptured, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.