Pirates on Twitter for Ukraine

Hi Hivers,

Especially for following the Ukraine war I opened a Twitter account in May and after making some EUR donations I became one of the now 50000 fellas supporting Ukraine. A fella is member of he NAFO (North Atlantic Fella Org) and can become member after a small or large donation

(see Twitter #NAFO #fellas or ask me where to go)

I am not gonna talk about it here but on this piratesunday maybe nice to share an initiative of one of the fellas who is creative with video.

People who wanna get a place on a virtual ship have to donate a small amount after which your avatar (a shiba ina dog is used for all fellas) is placed on the ship.

The ships head for Crimea as all Fellas have a Crimea beach party planned for mid 2023. (By that time the Russians must be defeated there). Virtual tickets are sold for again real donations. So fun and reality combined with huge numbers making impact!

NOW THE BEST PART

The fella also posts his movies on twitter but hey first appear on Youtube.
With a sailor song you see your ship sail into Sebastopol already. At this time some 4 shisp have arrived. It is all hilarious but the money donated goes to real aid fo rthe front via ukraineaidopps and or thegeorgian legion. WInter kids, IR sights, drones etc etc

Here is a Scottish Fella boat arriving

I asked he giy if I coudl share the links and the more people see them the better he answered!

Wanna know more let me now in comments

regards
Goldrooster

(My fella name I cannot give as it contains my real name)

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.