My beautiful plants from Isabel Segundo/ Mis bellas plantas de Isabel segunda[ENG/ESP]

in #plants17 days ago
Authored by @Eliezerdiaz21

20240515_093752.jpg

Hello friends, today I will talk about this beautiful Isabel Segunda plant which little by little I am adding new sprigs, something that I love about it is the color of the flower, it stands out against the leaves.

In some places they are very expensive and that is why we must take care of them very well, we can also find the white variety.

They are resistant plants and they love warm weather, we must still observe them with caution and that they are hours where the temperatures are not high.

Hola amigos, hoy hablaré sobre esta bella planta de isabel segunda la cual poco a poco voy pegando en nuevos porrón, algo que me encanta de ella es el color de la flor, destaca sobre las hojas.

En algunos lugares son muy costosas y es por ello que debemos atenderlas muy bien, tambien podemos encontrar la variedad de color blanco.

Son plantas resistentes y les encanta el clima calido, igual debemos regarlas con precaución y que sean horas donde las temperaturas no sean altas.

20240515_093749.jpg

I had wanted to have this plant for many years but I never got around to it or at least I didn't know how to glue it, but little by little I learned.

They are good for decorating the front of our home or a backyard, they should take a little sun and some shade.

They can flower all year round and that is what catches my attention about it, some people plant them in parks and you can see the good work they do.

Esta planta la habia querido tener desde hace muchos años pero nunca se me daba o por lo menos no sabia pegarla, pero poco a poco fui aprendiendo.

Son buenas para decorar la parte frental de nuestro hogar o un patio trasero, deben llevar un poco de sol y parte de sombra.

Pueden florear todo el año y es lo que me llama la atención de ella, algunas personas las siembran en parques y se ve el buen trabajo que le hacen.

20240515_093756.jpg

They are plants that can be shaped by pruning, although we must use special and well-decontaminated scissors.

I want to fill my garden with them and that is my goal for this year and next, we just have to be patient and wait for them to form.

These photographs were taken from a Samsung A32 phone.

I hope you like the post, greetings and blessings.

Son plantas que se les puede dar la forma por medio de la poda, eso si debemos utilizar tijeras especiales y bien descontaminadas.

Quiero llenar mi jardín de ellas y es mi proposito para este año y el otro, solo debemos tener paciencia y esperar a que se formen.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas de un telefono samsung A32.

Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos y bendiciones.