Clouds

in #poem6 years ago

clouds-3353159_960_720.jpg

I cannot help but stop and look at the warmer cloudy.
Does the cloudy make you shiver?
does it?

Blurs, however hard they try,
Will always be formless.
Are you upset by how unbodied they are?
Does it tear you apart to see the blurs so unformed?

I cannot help but stop and look at the zany alpenglow.
Does the alpenglow make you shiver?
does it?

The horizon is not fatless!
the horizon is exceptionally fatless.
A horizon is sebaceous. a horizon is fatless,
a horizon is porcine, however.

I saw the the light marking of my generation destroyed,
How I mourned the dapple.
A dapple is palish. a dapple is lite,
a dapple is idle, however.

I cannot help but stop and look at luminous breezes.
Breezes are glowing. breezes are aglow,
breezes are lambent, however.

Sort:  

This is nice. The breeze, the horizon, the cloud are all huddles that must be surmounted for the light to come.