Moon

in #poem6 years ago

moon-1859616_960_720.jpg

Pay attention to the crimson cloud,
the crimson cloud is the most interstellar move of all.
Colored, cold, crimson cloud.
Does the crimson cloud make you shiver?
does it?

How happy are cumulus, cold clouds!
Do cold clouds make you shiver?
do they?

Pay attention to the chaotic comet,
the chaotic comet is the most cunning celestial body of all.
Are you upset by how cute it is?
Does it tear you apart to see the chaotic comet so dodgy?

Highest heaven is holy day.
holy day is highest heaven.
"Woohoo", said the highest heaven,
And "woohoo" then "woohoo" again.

I saw the cynical recreation of my generation destroyed,
How I mourned the agreeable amusement.
Does the agreeable amusement make you shiver?
does it?

I cannot help but stop and look at the cirrus, aforementioned Amar.
Does the aforementioned Amar make you shiver?
does it?

image source: pixabay

Sort:  

Your new here it seems. Welcome 👋

Thank you so much. Yes, I am new :)