CoinPoker - 1st deposit bonus completed

in #pokerlast year

coinpoker - 1.jpg

Just a quick update about my last post. I've completed the 1st deposit bonus (it wasn't the 1st, also wasn't the 1st bonus). I don't really understand why they call it like this, anyway. It's confusing, as you can go further and for the next max $300 deposit, a new 100% deposit bonus will be activated. (and there is 1 more for max. $700)

I needed 36 days to complete this bonus. Without cash games, it takes a lot of time. Based on the lenght of the first, I am sure, I can't complete the next one for $300 within 60 days, so perhaps I'll deposit less, around $200. I am not sure about the exact ROI, as this room is untrackable, and I haven't recorded my results. It should be around +5-10% from gameplay + the bonus and rakeback, so overall, it was a good experience and result.

Anyway, the CoinPoker is really flexible regarding bonuses. You can withdraw any amount during the running bonus, it still won't be lost, keep going, what is a really nice option compare to other rooms.

Even at the moment. it's easily possible to withdraw my hole balance, just deposit it back and the next bonus is live.

Suddenly that's all, I am still on the summer offers hunt, soon I post about that, too.

Good luck at the tables!

Sort:  

Congratulations @pokermaria! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023
Announcing the Travel Reimbursement Fund for HiveFest⁸