GG Poker - Christmas promotion update

in #poker6 months ago

As the first part of GG Poker's Christmas and New Year promotion has come to an end, I will share the results of the last 2 weeks and list the next part of the promotion.

More than half of the $23M was distributed within the the Christmas Gift Box promotion.

I was also able to get my share of this. Not much, but I got $15-20.

I also cashed twice on ThanksHoldemPlayers $20k freerolls. Not much, just a few dollars.

There are still 3 parts of the promotion left. One of them is the $1M freeroll, which will be played on January 1st. However, day1s have been playable for a week now. Only 1 out of 4-5 per day. Here, you have to finish in the first 5%, which means a guaranteed prize and, of course, participation in day2. I haven't qualified for par yet. 4 days left. Here you can win about $20 minimum. First place means $60k!!! Sweet dream! 😀

Day2 tournament lobby:

There will also be another $1M guaranteed prize pool tourney on January 1st. Thanks2023, which is actually an upgraded version of the Daily $100k ThanksGG. In the next 4 days, there are also 4-5 satellites per day for this. So it's even more worth playing on the micro CG tables.

For those who don't know this promotion, it's a flipout tournament, so you don't have to actively play in it. It's completely luck based.

The third part of the promotion starts on January 1st and lasts for 12 days. 12 days Resolution Flipout. This will also be a Flipout tournament, according to how many missions we can complete in these 12 days. The missions are not available yet.

So much for the promotion. I think it is clear from the above that winning $50-100 is easily achievable, even from micro bets.

Right now I'm around $30-35. I don't follow it exactly, I'm mainly interested in the $1M prize pool tournaments. (Also the $20k, but that's over.😕)

Just a screenshot of what I play to participate in Flipouts. 3-4 CG PLO 1/2 tables and 3-4 micro tourney tables. Because of the promotion on GG, not Natural8.

Good luck to everyone! Especially in the $1M tournaments.

Pictures are owned by GG Poker.