Micro tourney grinding for deposit bonus on CoinPoker

in #poker11 months ago

coinpoker - logo.jpg
Since I've been playing less in the partypoker/bwin room lately, I thought I'd share a little of what I've been playing instead. I'm in the first phase of the 3 deposit bonus, which is only $100, but a really remarkable extra benefit for someone who plays regularly anyway.

First of all, I play in several rooms, I'm always looking for extra value, and although I knew this before, playing in the other room was even better. Unfortunately, this slowly changed, and I longed for a little variety, instead of monotony.

At the moment, I have played out almost 70% of the bonus. It has to be completed within 60 days, it is paid in $10 installments, and if the player uses CHP tokens for rake payment, there is even about 30% rakeback.

depbonus.jpg

What do I play for it?

I try to stay normal. Micro tourneys and micro satties for low-mid buyin tourneys. So it goes very slow, partly because the tourney offers are very limited. (Worth to note, at the moment (noon in Europe) there are 600+ players online.)

lobby.jpg

tourney lobby.jpg

The 8% fee is a very competitive, however it means I have to play more. It's still a good problem.

What comes in this room after I finished this one? That's a good question, probably will play some from the next deposit bonus, however, I see, I can't complete that on micro level within 60 days.

Some other rooms will have summer promotions, series soon, I am just checking those, and decide after.

Good luck at the tables!