SNG and Tournament Results - Week 29/05-04/06 & 05/06-11/06

in #pokerlast year

Well, I haven't played much in the last 2 weeks. Still. And it won't be more in this room, anytime in the near future.Probably I won't post here for a while (at least not about results, hands), as it looks like a very bad luck, and I really don't want to share what else I play and where. Reasons below.

sc main.jpg

I have decided to re-start the SNGs in the weekend, but after 12 games, I've stopped. It was pointless, the average losers beat me in an incredible way during that 12 games, so no reason to spend my time with that.

12 games, -$9.00 and +$3.00 from leaderboard prize + few cents rakeback. That's not important. The way how I lost is very important!

So here is the final result (for a while). Overall, I am still okay, if I see the ROI, however in the last 1.5 months it was something insane, and it looks like doesn't want to stop. So good bye!

sc sng 1.jpg

sc sng 2.jpg

The tourneys:

sc tourneys 1.jpg

sc tourneys 2.jpg

I played 120 tourneys in the last 2 weeks, +$385.00. Again, it is not correct, as it includes plenty tickets what I won, however it doesn't include the lost tourneys what for I registered from those tickets.
It means, just today -$143.00.

As usual, I post about the 2 main Sunday events.

Well, I relegated on both before money, could get $10.00 from bounty. I saved plenty hands, just show 2. (Now I have 100s of lovely saved hands like these, just in tourneys, just from the last 2 months.)

2nd week sundayparty hand 4 a rohadt hacker komcsi tolvaj kurva anyad!!!!!!!!!.jpg

2nd week sundayparty hand 6 last hand played on this motherfucking site 2.jpg

The first one was a minimum $157.00 ($107 ITM + $50 bounty and probably couple of 100s bucks more, as I would have a very good position with that stacksize) hand with 93% chance for me, preflop allin... nothing to do. The 2nd is the same, could save me at least the ITM, again preflop allin, 70%+ for me... Just the normal, usual: key tourneys, key hands, key situations, key timings and always lose from the favorite, in the way that I know, I have done everything perfectly... :) :) :)

I know, it happens, it is part of the game, but I understand related math, variance, also the chance how often it should happen near ITM, in key hands, and how often when I have 5-10 times bigger stack than my opponent or generally in any other kind of situations.

In the last half year, I mentioned it many times, these are especially common in key situations, times within a tourney. Especially in the higher buyin, prize pool ones. Well, over 15k tourney in total, near 3k just in the last half year, I have to admit the fact, conclusion, it simply doesn't fit in any kind of variance, not even life-time over 10s of millions of hands.

bwin/partypoker is famous about fcking with his players, enough to look at the scandal what happened when they caught on the cash game manipulation (they sat the grinder/multitabling players in UTG 20-30% more than their average loosers in Blitz games).

Today, I checked again their inside statistics, as the hole day was an annoying.... (don't want to write down the words, I've cursed enough today) Probably not all of you familiar with the room, and stat numbers meaning, so share only the most important and obvious one, how they fool players, especially the ones who don't know much about stats, variance in poker.

As I showed some lovely preflop allin bad beats, and the hole day was a similar disaster, I wanted to check that part.

inside stat is a complete scam - 1.jpg

inside stat is a complete scam - 2.jpg

Have no idea how they count it, but obviously, it is a complete scam.

So adding all the things together, I've decided to join to the majority of the (ex)players, and leave this room! I can't deal with their logic (nor with the results from my point of view), they manipulate their software, RNG and stats, simply because their player pool is getting smaller and smaller, so they want to divide the losses of players, for the hope it will keep everybody in the room, meantime it exactly generates the opposite. (And obviously itt is possible, if they set up software, RNG and variance (during the cash game scam it's proven), so better players lose more vs. crap hands, the fish win more.) They use the corporate communists tactics, steal a bit from everybody.

Well, poker is not simply a hobby for me (and even if it would, it is totally unenjoyable in this way), how it is not a hobby for the 100s of regulars, who left the room in the last 2 years.

The bwin/partypoker room is a perfect example how to destroy a successful business. Funny, the people who did, probably earn 6 figures, as a reward... :) :) :) silly world! and pokerstars is the next! :)

Immediately after I finished the 2 Sunday tourneys, I withdrawn all my money, only 11 tickets left, as soon as I used them, it's over. Maybe I will play freerolls (they don't even have good ones in that category anymore), but definitely I've stopped playing there for money, it's pointless.

withdrawn all my founds - done with this hacked cheater room.jpg

I have no idea what about I will post here in the future (nor what and where I will play regularly), probably don't post at all. If something positive happens in this room, maybe I come back, although I don't see big chance for that. However, usually these kind of business 'people' sell the company for cheap very soon, hope it will happen with bwin/party, otherwise, it will be bankrupt in a very short time. So I hope, it will happen, and not the same kind of people buy it.

Poker is still a lovely game, sport, call it however you want, so still good luck at the tables!

Sort:  

Congratulations @pokermaria! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023


Congratulations @pokermaria!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!