Sunday Events - 18/06/2023

in #poker11 months ago

scar2.jpg

As I wrote last week, my focus is on other rooms nowadays, however I still played the 2 Sunday Main Events yesterday in the bwin/partypoker room. And again, just the usual...

The $22 buyin Sunday Carnival $40k Gtd was in relatively big overlay, but I couldn't take advantage on that, as I haven't reached the money. I could take only 1 bounty, that means $5, what doesn't even cover the ticket cost.

scar1.jpg

Anyway, it was a tilt allin, just a minute after I relegated from the $109 tourney, also with 33. Still, it was just a flip, but normally I don't gamble preflop allins over 10BB with low pairs.

sundaycarnival lobby.jpg

The $109 buyin Sunday Party $125k Gtd. I used my last ticket, still have few sattie tickets, I will see how that goes. Maybe this one was my last tourney in this one for a long while, especially seeing how I relegated, again.

My only bounty winning, this time at least the AA kept out. I openbet, he went preflop allin, so it was an easy call.

sundayparty 1st bounty.jpg

Beating Elon Musk... :) This guy is a good one, anyway, and very aggresive.

sundayparty - hand1.jpg

And... in the end... just the usual. Too bad this room doesn't have links for watching back hands, but it was obvious, he doesn't have flush draws, nor JJ, AA or K10. I supposed some AK, AQ, AJ. The 5% on the river... Even worse relegation than a week before... Anyway, the guy (Golfer888) was a massive loser, with -30% ROI over 2k tourneys, and played very poorly.

a tetves komcsi hacker rohadt par szazalekos kurva anyad!!!!!!!!.jpg

sundayparty lobby.jpg

Seeing the actual Hive price, I've decided to play further here for a while, just as a side room next to the others, so much lower volume than earlier, and buying Hive from the FIAT what I win, in that way, even the small poker winnings in this room can turn into significant profit by the time.

Good luck at the tables!

Sort:  

Congratulations @pokermaria! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!