Love love love

in #polishlast month

Ah, ileż było emocji i stresów. Bity tydzień bez Bombla! Miałam swoje obawy, jak on to zniesie, bo ja znosiłam źle. Wiedziałam z historii znajomych, że po powrocie ze szpitala bywają fochy, odrzucenie mamy, tatoza. Nie pomogła moja ukochana osobista mamusia, która w niedzielę zadzwoniła do mnie i biadoliła, że co jak Bombel się na Ciebie obrazi, że tak długo Cię nie ma??? Tak jakbym miała na to jakikolwiek wpływ, i jakbym sama nie gryzła się tym od zeszłego poniedziałku.
Tak więc bardzo cieszyłam się na ten powrót, ale i się go naprawdę bałam. Kiedy weszliśmy do domu, Bombel był widocznie spłoszony i niby chciał podejść, ale od razu zrobił krok w tył i chciał uciec. Nie dałam mu - porwałam go szybko w ramiona, wycałowałam i oznajmiłam, że nie puszczę nigdy. I wyraźnie poczułam, jak to jego napięcie w moich ramionach znika, rozluźnia się, a na buzi pojawia się uśmiech i miłość - i zostałam objęta, przytulona i wycałowana. I tak już zostało. Jest wspaniale <3

Ah, how many emotions and stresses were there. A whole long week without Bombel! I had my worries about how he would handle it, because I couldn't handle it well. I knew from the stories of my friends that after returning from the hospital, their kids were upset, and the moms were rejected. My beloved personal mother didn't help, she called me on Sunday and complained that what if Bombel gets offended at you for being away for so long??? As if I had any influence on it, and as if I hadn't been bothering myself with it since last Monday.
So I was really looking forward to this return, but I was also really afraid of it. When we entered the house, Bombel was visibly scared and wanted to approach, but immediately took a step back and wanted to run away. I didn't give it to him - I quickly grabbed him in my arms, kissed him and told him that I would never let him go. And I clearly felt his tension disappear in my arms, relax, and a smile and love appeared on my face - and I was embraced, hugged and kissed. And that's how it stayed. It's great <3