Sort:  

I tried a few other platforms but ultimately I have to conclude that I might as well use the best developed one even if I have to have the rewards turned off, so I've given up on Bastyon and Blurt and will start posting and giving out zero value votes.

After having a bit of horse power before, it seemed a bit limp playing with no voting power, but the other platforms are all zero value as well so I need to let go of all that and focus on content and engagement. I'll try to start again with a fresh attitude and see how it goes. Have to admit I've already got into a few arguments, but after no engagement probably anything is a new start!

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennApgkYJNUejgKoCnQbGU6Fs9KULz7DcthMEAXMEELmpfSsnduny7ipmetBrEV22ok96AvSr4ds6NBKwbg6Rx7ccNp7SUBS8mA3mMrnuzKdyqLoHfk.jpeg