4th Green Month of Bitcoin Price Chart

in #proofofbrain5 months ago

This month is the 4th month of green candles on Bitcoin price chart. I think we are not in ultra mega bullish season. The candles are not too big. We have not seen 5 green montyly candles on Bitcoin price chart except ultra mega bullish season..

I shared lots of analysis and predicted that December would be red month for Bitcoin. I was wrong about this. Bitcoin will complete this month in green. But the possiblity of beind red in January increased.. There is no 5 green montly candle in Bitcoin price chart as I said.

Here you can see monthly chart of Bitcoin. I circled the 4-green candles. After 4 green candles, we saw red candle and price correction. So, it may be time for price correction for Bitcoin price chart.

You can see the same scenario in 2019..

When we look at weekly chart of Bitcoin. The power of bullish is not increasing. MACD Indicator may reverse in a few week. The chart only needs weekly red candle. Fisher Indicator also support my thesis. Price correction is coming..

RSI Indicators level is at same level as 2019. We may move as 2019. January will determine this.

I was waiting for price correction. I think we will see this in January..

Waiting..

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/chorock/re-chorock-2greiv6uv
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( chorock ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 186 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @chorock, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .