You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRUTAL AUTHORITARIANISM IN KAZAKHSTAN

in #proofofbrain2 years ago (edited)

Is this triggered by injection mandates and banks not releasing funds, rather than petrol prices?

There is deeper stuff going on there isn't there? - and these news reports are bullshit too aren't they?

Is this an initial move towards a one world globalist government?

Sort:  

I have been waiting for action in Kazakhstan since the turn of this century. The suspicious building of Astana alerted me initially. This is why I have refrained from commenting in this article. There is a lot of "deeper stuff" including the mining of rare earth minerals.
I wrote about it in my previous posts here, plenty of times.
ps
Why does this Spaminator automatically downvote everything you write? Is it a child?

Unless your posts are getting zeroed out, spaminator is an annoyance best ignored.
Sometimes it is used to mark accounts for further examination by hive cleaners.
I don't see any comments from hivewatchers, I'd ignore it.

Frot has been "zeroed out" - not me (YET!)
I have noticed that Spaminator stalks every comment Frot makes.
This smacks of persecution, especially as his comments are benign at all times!

Yes, there is history there.
I'm not fully sure what it entailed, but he made people mad that are persistent.

Random people or the insiders who control this blockchain?

"spaminator is an annoyance best ignored"

No it isn't - it is a blatant example of the deep state psyop in motion that Hive really is. Your constant "downvoting is no big deal" bullshit is suspicious in itself. Are you on the payroll too?

Over the past 6 months I have powered down 250k of HP and pulled my investments out of Hive. And that is due to downvoting, censorship, reward pool theft and insider corruption. There is no way I'm leaving my $ locked into a three months to pull out, insider con job.

My history is mainly pointing out stuff like this, along with exposing the coronahoax. If we are not allowed to do that, then this is a censored platorm, no better that Twatter or Fakebook.

Yes, so instead of proving your point, you cashed out and are 'leaving'.
That is a choice you are free to make, but it doesn't really help those of us that stayed and supported your right to speak freely, though, does it?
I don't know why I don't get flagged, maybe it's because I haven't turned on those that do support me.

Or maybe it is something else?

image.png

I have no right to speak freely on this blockchain that is for sure - what I can't work out is whether you are delusional or just playing a role?

But I havn't even left - I'm still on VYB where I can post without having everything nuked - I'm giving that a real shot, I'm currently the second biggest account on VYB

Spankinator is a bot run by the insider Hive-cabal - in the case of my account it is set to downvote every post and comment I do at 1 minute. This is fairly typical.

Why?

I think it's a psyop - the potential effects are to lower my self esteme, drive me off the platform, make my posts appear less credible, and draw attention away fom the big downvotes that all my posts get from whales and/or controlled curation trails if I leave the rewards turned on.

At it's core, the Hive blockchain, like most social media, is deep state (CIA?) controlled.