Time to Get Back to Writing!

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

image.png

After several months of taking a break from writing, I'm finally back! A lot has happened over the past few months. For a quick recap, here's what happened.

  1. I took a huge hit in futures and have sort of recovered only recently
  2. Splinterlands investments took a huge dive with the market crash as well.
  3. I got COVID recently (that wasn't fun)

And that's about it! I plan to start writing again daily with more crypto futures related content and some splinterlands content here and there.

Sort:  

I understand you. I, too, after a long break, do not know where to start my text. And my friends often ask me to write a speech for them and I refuse them because it seems to me that after a pause I lose my writing skills. I recommend contacting a special service for writing a speech, see here more about them. By the way, this is not very expensive and you can definitely be sure of the quality result.