VYB engagement project

in #proofofbrain2 years ago (edited)

POB & VYB.jpg

Hey folks, hope you have a great day in the new year. And hopefully also in the new year you will have new great things in your life.

Yep happy to announce this, I will be running an engagement project on vyb. I think I've fallen in love with the engagement project I'm running now. The proof is that even though I am now also running an engagement project on POB, I also want to run this engagement project on vyb. Yeah though this will take a little more time, because I run this project the manual way. But yeah the manual way will be free from abuse of voting power.

How about rewards on engagement projects in vyb? There will be no reward for the engagement project on vyb, because I will get a curation trail on my account. So with a followin curation trail my account this will help give the comments a little more upvote value. But I'm not sure about this either, I need to contact @calumam back on discord to confirm this. xD

And yeah I will run this project with a different account, I have delegated all my vyb from @memeisfun account to "vyb.engagement" account. So this Monday I will be running two engagement projects on the same day, namely on POB and VYB.

How does this VYB engagement project work?

  • I will post a report about the my activities on this project once a week, of course on Monday.

  • You must use the frontend vyb.

  • I will only upvote your comments, if you comment on posts made using the frontend vyb. Or posts made using front end proofofbrain that have the tag #vyb.

  • I will only upvote for one comment in one post.

  • I will not give upvotes for comments on your own posts.

text proofofbrain.png

My twitter account | My collection on opensea | My collection on NFTS | POB trending twitter account

Sort:  

Engagement is one of the best feelings when people comment on your posts, talking about it and what the post is about like how more people now comment on my gaming posts... I always enjoy knowing they are liking it and helps them bring back memories etc.

I only have 470 VYB staked, but I bought them once I saw the project, to try get something going and my measly 0.22 vote to people. Haha

I will watch this project closely. Maybe I'll see how I can support this.
My full 100%/100% upvote brings now ~ 70 VYB

boom_vyb2.jpg

I will watch this project closely. Maybe I'll see how I can support this.

Yep I know that you are now very excited to oversee the activity on the vyb project, the proof is that you are now at the top of the vyb stake standings. :)

My full 100%/100% upvote brings now ~ 70 VYB

Damn! thanks onealfa, you have blown up this post with your upvote boom. It will also help promote this project with there being a blast from you on this post, really grateful for this.

I'll step to one side since you have @onealfa assisting, his methods of support differ from my own. Looking forward to seeing what you two make of the @vyb.engagement project!

Congratulations @vyb.engagement! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!