You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flowers Always Add Cheer to My Day

in #r2cornell11 months ago

I am very glad that things are flowing much better in your life. And it is as you say, it is quite difficult to edit a post in my case I do craft tutorials can imagine the time I invest in it, because it is from developing the craft, take pictures, write, edit cover photos and collages, make separators and banners. But it doesn't weigh me down, what is nice is that they read our publications and interact with them, in the same way we should do it with others, everyone invests time and effort. I hope you make the best decision.

In the healing project in my case I am at your service if you need help, my niche is art and crafts, I want to develop more and more in Hive and that could be a nice advance.

Your pictures are beautiful, what nice flowers you have at home and how well cared for they are even though you say they are 20 years old in your garden. What nice succulents I have some very small ones, but I can't have more because I live in a small apartment and I don't have a garden unfortunately.

The other pictures are beautiful, spectacular flowers, thank you for sharing them with us.

Many blessings and I hope to read it more often, although sometimes it is difficult given all the great content that is in hive and one gets lost among so many wonderful publications.

Have a beautiful day Sir @r2cornell 🌺🌈

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Doing tutorials is a lot of formatting and other work. When I retire, I will have time to be in my wood-shop and would consider a somewhat step-by-step process, and I know that is a lot of work. The same with my indoor gardening techniques. Because of the time element, I know it will involve much more work.