You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flowers Always Add Cheer to My Day

in #r2cornell11 months ago

No matter how long someone work he or she must retire when the time is right
So I guess it about time you so the same thing
Meanwhile hive will give you the best rest because you can post anytime you like.

It so good to see your beautiful caption again
I love flowers so much especially yellow flowers.
Nice shot sir 😊

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I have planned for retirement for some time and always thought blogging would be one of the things I would do, along with photography. You are correct that I can blog anytime. It should be a good activity for me

Yes it will definitely be a good activity for you without no stress
I wish you all the best sir and make sure to rest very well too