You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Celebration of Colorful Flower/Una celebración de flores de colores

in #r2cornell10 months ago

Thank you. I probably never mentioned my step son in these years on these blogging platforms. I did not expect he would reconnect. My wife spotted the chance on Facebook. She talked to me and asked if se should reach out. I encouraged her because I knew how much she loved him, and missed him all these years. I told her it may be her only chance. I figured if he rejected it, I would be there to hold her up. But thankfully when she messaged him he responded and over a few months they maintained communications and had many messages , texts and phone calls.

Sort:  

This is GREAT. You are the greatest hubby that every woman would dream for it.

Seriously, you are such a caring man, I have followed you so closely and can a test to that. I hope you find yourself good rest too.