FRIDAY VIBES 🎶 DJ BLENDAH INSTRUMENTAL SESSION

in #reggaejahm2 years ago (edited)

Hello hive family, blessed Friday vibes, if you been listening to my beats you a ready know how we do it, reggae instrumentals for your enjoyment, if you haven't then your welcome to join me in my journey into the music NFT world. I'm still working my way into minting my music to NFT in the meantime we can connect here, if you love reggae music as an artist or just love the music and want to be part of my NFT collection that will be coming soon, please follow this account, leave a comment, let me know what you think of my content. This piece is called "Guidance" and it was inspired as a fan of the great reggae artist "Junior Reid" I think we're all familiar with this great artist, if you not I recommend you search his music.

I hope you enjoy the vibes!

https://youtu.be/LmJqcxc8DNg

Sort:  

Congratulations @djblendah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!