Disappointed with MOD Attitude in OCD Community

in #report2 years ago
I am very disappointed with @erikah a MOD in the community OCD by saying I am a plagiarist and reposting and he said commented on my post leaving no trace of the plagiarism results he found .

IMG_20220703_225153.jpg


I realized that some time ago I had done plagiarism and reposted, but I never did that again and I really for now write posts from my own results and photos are the result of my own documentation.

When I appeal on Discord OCD and I ask a question, boss or @derangedvisions
which was on discord immediately kicked me out of Discord, so I haven't clarified.

Is this the rule from OCD, just looking at my old track record, where every post of mine is unvoted by @spaminator and they can immediately condemn it.

My disappointment increases, when all posts that are in the OCD community or not are unvoted by @derangedvisions and their friends. Don't you have justice that can take the rights of others.

Here I ask for clarification from Hive officials, including @livinguktaiwan @ocdb and other high-ranking officials at Hive.

BEST REGARD

@amryksr

ContactDiscord

Sort:  

Hey @themarkymark why is this account being downvoted and kicked from a community for asking questions? Why is @spaminator allowed to arbitrarily censor content, because a downvote makes a post less visible, which is the same thing as censorship? One of the draws of Hive is that you can post content and it won't be censored or hidden from view by downvotes. People are being marked as spam simply because the spaminator doesn't agree with their political views. When onboarding new people, they are hit with this shit in a week and they never use Hive again because they think it is the same as reddit or Twitter, high-power accounts controlling and regulating content. @erikah This is more how a tyrant behaves not a moderator. You should present evidence that this account broke these rules you claim they broke because I would rather not be a part of a community that treats people this way.

Maybe in the last few months or years I did plagiarize and repost and I admit that I made a mistake. I've made an appeal on discord with Hivewatchers and he doesn't want to accept my appeal, that's why @spaminator always comes downvoting my posts until now.

The problem is not that @wedacoalition, I have a problem with @erikah bad treatment. Where he commented on my post and said I did plagiarism and reposted. Since the last 2 months and when I actively made posts in the OCD community, all the posts and photos are mine and I don't do plagiarism. Meanwhile, @erikah did not die when she commented and immediately silenced me in the community.

Not staying there, I tried to appeal in the OCD Discord group and suddenly @derangedvisions kicked me out of the discord group before I finished the appeal. After a few minutes, all my active posts, whether it's posts in the OCD Community or other communities, were all downvoted by @derangedvisions, @themarkymark and their other friends who have lots of cellphones, so my active posts became 0.

Where is their justice @wedacoalition. Is by downvoting a solution. To me this is bad behavior they did for me.

I am in no way part of Hive Watchers or Steem Cleaners and can't speak for what spaminator does.

Downvotes won’t hide unless rep goes below zero.

I asked why you downvoted this post, you have a huge account how did this content even come to your attention? Is there perhaps a discord chan where accounts are shared that certain people deem to be spam and then other accounts like yourself go and downvote? Because it is funny how your dvs seem to follow spaminators. Nah nvm you don't gotta answer for your dvs just as people don't have to answer for upvotes, but the idea of some discord spam FBI is a no go for and I will seek to expose it.

"I realized that some time ago I had done plagiarism and reposted"

Because it is funny how your dvs seem to follow spaminators.

Well I downvote abuse, so it is not unthinkable the downvotes will line up a lot of the time. Spaminator downvotes are pointless 0.002 downvotes that mean nothing.

He knows very well which rules he broke, evidence was presented at the time and he continued anyway. He's been doing this for years. I suggest you do your homework, before you throw accusations.

I suggest you do some research on me before accusing me of not doing research...js

I would not be speaking out if I did not do my own research into the spam police.

I've been against this shit from the get-go ask anyone.

What happened between you guys and him breaking OCD rules on plagiarism is none of my business what concerns me is the lifetime spam ban which is contrary to what Hive is supposed to be and claims to be. @spaminator should not take on an initiative that they cannot correctly maintain, there are far too many people who are clearly not spam and are blacklisted by spaminator, and have no reprive to be removed from the list or they wait for months because spaminator cannot maintain correctly tracking spam on Hive. Spam should be naturally downvoted by the community instead of arbitrarily deemed to be a bad account, to be frank, this is not my first rodeo.

Saya kira ketika sudah terkena kutukan downvote, akan sulit terlepaskan. Meski kita berada di platform yang anti diskriminasi.

Akhirnya, yang kuatlah yang menang. Karena sejatinya "sekali penjajah, tetaplah penjajah, darah kakek buyut mereka mengalir meski sudah dibasuh kembang tujuh rupa"... ☺

Salam damai.

Benar sekali, tidak ada tempat bagi kita untuk mengadu dan kita akan selalu dipermasalahkan.