Love Sniper Retention Curation #540

in #retention8 months ago
Authored by @anggreklestari

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @chicavaliente
Curator: @millycf1976

GridArt_20231030_002830514.png

Yummy Lumpia (Spring Rolls) made from scratch!

Have you tried Lumpia or Spring Roll before? Are you fond of eating it? What kind of filling for Lumpia do you prefer or have your tried? Made from meat? Chicken? Or fish? If you have tried one of those filling that I have mentioned, read this until the end to find out the recipe that I have discovered from scratch!

Newbie: @havandris
Curator: @erikah

Pizza de Yuca/Cassava (RECIPE - RECETA) Yoyo’s Health

For those who say: I don't want to cook the same thing today? This again? ... I'm fed up with... Etc etc... Here is a recipe for how to make an extra thin or thicker cassava pizza. So you can try something different and enjoy this delicious delicacy with your family...

Newbie: @dorimarval
Curator: @erikah


TORTA DE COCO PARA ENDULZARTE EL PALADAR./COCONUT CAKE TO SWEETEN YOUR PALATE.

😁🥳🤤hello! Happy weekend HiveBlog community, I hope everyone is well, God bless you always. Today, I want to share the recipe and the result of a delicious dessert that I made to have a snack with my family and sweeten our lives a little; taking advantage of the fact that we are on the weekend and free from our jobs. It should be noted that the secret ingredient used is coconut, a very delicious fruit, which is used in my country, Venezuela, for various desserts. In my case, I used dried coconut to make a delicious coconut cake.

Newbie: @maroone
Curator: @erikah

image.png

VOTING WISELY - Doing My part for the growth of our Community

A pleasant morning to you all here at this community. Today marks a special day, A day where we can show our support to our loving community.

Newbie: @amahive03
Curator: @coquicoin

IMG_20231028_170149.jpg

Varadero (es/en)

Varadero. When I say this, I can only think of the beach. On vacation I went with my family to enjoy the offers that this beautiful city has to offer. We stayed in a little house for rent, and there we were well received and it is worth saying that it is a super comfortable place, located only one block from the beach.

Newbie: @dairont
Curator: @erikah

20230427_134249.jpg

Una aventura a diez mil pies / An adventure at ten thousand feet

A few months ago I was quietly at home and suddenly I got an interesting and shocking proposal, because my father called me and asked me if I wanted to go to Angola. I was stunned by the question and I took a few seconds thinking if he was really serious or if it was just one of his usual jokes. Then I answer sarcastically, yes of course, and well we continue our usual conversation without touching the subject again.

Newbie: @babyl
Curator: @erikah

GridArt_20231027_180112502.jpg

UN PASEO IMPROVISADO / AN IMPROVISED WALK

Since last night my little girl wanted me to take her out for a walk and she was about to walk the walls, imagine, when suddenly my director called me to visit a student who has been absent for days, without just cause and at that moment, the light bulb lit up, as we Cubans say, and I told my little girl: get dressed we are going to visit a student, she was very happy and in a 2 x 3 she was dressed. We left for the bus stop, because she lives in the Vista Alegre neighborhood, and with such good luck we took a bus and went down to Santiago.

Newbie: @chiqui-albornot
Curator: @erikah

Picsart_23-10-28_20-42-29-699.jpg

Crecimiento Personal, ¿Qué has aprendido a lo largo de tu vida?// Personal Growth, What have you learned throughout your life?[ESP-ING]

A few days ago I visited the post of the beautiful friend @naath, who in her #womentribe column describes part of the experiences that in her life marked a before and after which influenced her #personalgrowth, and is that like her we all went through processes that somehow left permanent traces in our lives.

Newbie: @mayramalu
Curator: @mipiano

Remembering my cats (EN/ES)

Hello my friends, this is my first post in this nice community. I am an animal lover in general, since I was a child I always had cats, I like them very much because they are similar to me, very independent and quiet, they are very affectionate, although each one has its own character. These days I have been remembering them a lot, I keep pictures of some of them that are no longer with us and I take this opportunity today to share them thanks to this opportunity that Hive gives us to help us preserve our memories in the form of publications.

Newbie: @jhos.indigo
Curator: @millycf1976

PicsArt_10-28-01.12.51.jpg

(ENG-SPA) ♡Mis panes de mantequilla que realicé en un curso online de panadería ✨🥖🧈// ♡ My butter bread that I made in an online baking course ✨🥖🧈

I am completely nervous because this is definitely not the area where I perform best or where I am used to working, this is my first post in this community: you could say that I feel in "unknown territory", but since I had the opportunity to have these photographs, I decided to do something with them.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for mention!

Thanks for obserb my work

Thank you so much. Happy about this 😀.

Gracias por el apoyo. Bendiciones

Mil gracias por su apoyo! 💙💙✨✨